Stores That Are Open from 12 May – 1 June 2020
In support of the latest measures announced by the Government on 9 May 2020 to slow down the local transmission of Covid-19, all non-essential retail outlets will have to close till 1 June 2020. The following outlets continue to operate from 12 May 2020. More details below. *Operating hours may vary. Kindly check with the individual outlets directly for their operating hours.    
Event Details
Capitol Singapore
12 May - 1 Jun 2020